Remember Me     Forgot Login?  

Eurogiro Management



Michel Stuijt, CEO   
Board of Directors: 

Mr Walter Pinci, Poste Italiane, Italy - Chairperson

Mr Thomas Hadorn, PostFinance, Switzerland

Mr Christian Westerhaus, Deutsche Bank, Germany/USA

Mr Achim Lebeau, Deutsche Postbank, Germany

Mr Guy-David Schneider, La Banque Postale, France

Mr André G. Costa, Correios, Portugal

Mr Jonathan Elkins, National Bank of Canada, Canada

Mr Oliver Bayer, BAWAG P.S.K., Austria

Successful Asia Pacific Customer Council

I-Remit, Philippines, joins Eurogiro

Eurogiro Community meeting - 'Stability during change'

We use cookies for the proper functioning of this website. No personal details are stored.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand